• Home
  • News
  • 2017 Irish Krieger Scholarship Recipients

2017 Irish Krieger Scholarship Recipients

December 29, 2017 2:52 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The OAFO is please to announce the recipients of the Irish Krieger scholarship for 2017. The recipients are as follows:

 Student Name College/Univ Major Parent
 Jacob Bueter Wooster  Geology / Gas & Oil  Rick Bueter 
 Lauryn Davis Ohio State  Early Childhood Education  Wes Davis 
Aston Horsley  Macalester  Hispance / Education Studies  Wayne Horsley 
Arabella McDonald  Bowling Green  Asian Studies  Bob McDonald 
Jason Myers  Oklahoma  Meteorology  Scott Myers 
Cole Sassaman  Toledo  Mechanical Engineering  Mike Sassaman 
Brigette Shaw  Cincinnati  Communication Sciences & Disorders  Jim Shaw III 

This page and its contents are the property of the Ohio Association of Football Officials. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software